Skip to content

Hot Enough for You

September 18, 2014

Chili pepperIt feels good to hang out with a good friend now and then. I have been neglecting myself from enjoying the sunlight with friends. I am always on a photo shoot if not editing. I promise myself in the beginning of the year I would socialize more. I started as so then my love of photography took over. This week I am starting off fresh but will try  not to over do it.

My friend Max and I met up for a lite lunch. It was a beautiful day with nice cool breeze blowing. I could not resist and take some photos of the people in the area and of Max. I love lifestyle shooting because it is real. No posing, not looking sterile. What you see is pretty much what you get. In our plates was a chili pepper. Max joked and played around with it and then it got interesting that I bust out laughing at every click. Even now when I see a chili pepper I bust out laughing, 😀Chili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepperChili pepper Chili pepper anyone? 🙂

Comments are closed.