Skip to content

Awesome Week and Weekend

September 21, 2014

This week started off nicely with Max and ending great with a girls night on the town (now Netflix with the hubby…thank you Gypsyscarlett http://tashaharlow.wordpress.com/2014/09/21/review-penny-dreadful-ep-1-nightwork/comment-page-1/#comment-145 )

I had wanted to take my camera along with me but I  told myself no. Number one it is really heavy around the neck, tons of drunk people are out int he big city, and when I have my camera I tend not to socialize much.  Yesterday started off with a water shoot. I love water shoots. they are so beautiful and dreamy. The weather been a bit cold and my crazy buns been in ice cold water. Plus I honestly don’t mind even when I get sick from it. If I can capture the beauty of the model and the surrounding I am going to be neck high in water with numbs body parts. Heck as I tell my models I will freeze with them. Yesterday shoot was nice but it was nice because my friend and I shoot together. I must say most of my friends are techy,  swavy, creative, smart, beautiful in and outward friends. I am very bless to have them in my life and for them to accept me for who I am.

After photographing a beautiful model together I went home to take a shower to get ready for a bachelorette party to photograph. There were 25 people and the theme was a Holi bachelorette party. It was so much fun. My first bachelorette party and I am sure not the last. Next month I have two weddings to do. I am so freaking excited!  After the party I went straight to meet up with my friend and her friends. I must say my friend and her friends are beautiful! It was a great night fill with laughter.  Looking forward for another ladies night in December!

Lora Victoria FotografiePhotos have not been edited. Straight from camera with my logo added on. Wising you all a great week!

Comments are closed.