Skip to content

Dark Beauty Magazine

January 19, 2016

Yet another publication I am so proud of! Last weekend I woke up with joy to see both on Instagram and Facebook my photo “Manoym” was publish online Dark Beauty Magazine. Last year and the year before has been blessed years for me. This year it is starting off the same. Normally I let the model share the good news, but this model is not on Facebook so I shared it instead.

It was a wonderful surprise when I whatsapp the model with screen shots of both platform ratings. He told me congratulation and I told him no, congratulation to us! My dream has always been to be in Vogue magazine. I don’t know if I will ever make it but know what, I am going to enjoy the process trying!

Wishing you all a great week!

Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.