Skip to content

Being Open Minded

September 8, 2015

Dear Readers,

I know that you have been noticing me writing a lot lately. It is due to the fact that I have a lot of times on my hands to actually sit down longer than 10 minutes without being in a hurry or editing massive amount of photos. While I am living here in Turkey my post will be more so like an open diary/journal. Something I can look back onto later. This is the reason why I still have not open the comment section. You are welcome to read if you like I don’t mind at all.

I think at times I am a very open mind person. Not open to hatred or anything that attack a person religion, race, nationality, sex, weight, disabilities, and etc. Will never be open to that. But open more so to love no matter what gender it may be. Legal age love of a person 18 and older. Why must it be 18 because in my mind that is the mature age a person is legal to say who they want to be with. Or atleast that what society have taught me. I have read and seen on tv innocent children being married off to men that could be their fathers if not grandfather. That in my oppinion is sick. Let a child be a child! I can go on but I really need to stay focus … sorry.

The reason I want to write is because I would like to share a book if anyone is interested. Early yesterday I watched the biography of Anne Lister diary “I know my own Heart”. This book is more for the opening minded, sorry to say. It is a book about a person looking for love with the same sex in a time and era that did not allow it. I don’t want to give too much information. Just think this book is a great read. You can find out more about Anne Lister online, maybe on youtube, and get to know her thoughts personal through this book which was taking from her diary. If I did not saw the biography yesterday I would for sure read the book. Seem like a good read. Wishing you all a great day!

Sincerely,

Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.

