Skip to content

Revamp

August 27, 2015

Dear Readers,

It is almost time for me to start my new adventure, if all goes well. Many people have told me they can’t wait to see photo shoots I take in Turkey. I told many people, “not that only the language barrier and not knowing where things are will slow me down, but also myself”. I plan to take this time out to focus more on myself, organize my business structure more, and edit on the thousands of photos that I like the best. Granted yes, I will take street photography and maybe yes some model shoots but not much. We all are giving a chance in life to take a break. Some of us grab it and others say they have no time. I was the others. Now I will make time.

Meanwhile I focus on myself I will revamp my work. I am ready to go to the next level of photography and I know I am ready for it. My work as gotten stronger in which I am very please with. I just  need to work on one thing for sure that I know I am weak on. Which will come in time. Germany you have been wonderful to me. You will be miss and often thought on! Danke fur alles!

Sincerely,

Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.