Skip to content

The Vampire Diaries

May 8, 2015

Dear Readers,

As I edit I enjoy watching Netflix. The recent series I have finish watching is “The Vampire  Diaries”. It is a must see. It started off as a teen love story. Full with sex, drinking, and parties. Jealousy, hate, secrets, and betrayal came into the mix. All great combination of a great series. Where there is vampires there must be werewolves and mystic power from beyond.

On Germany Netflix there are 5 part series. On one series I was like please kill her she is getting irritated. On two series it spoke about the importance of family. Whether they was an ass or not. We all make mistake in life and in time we all must learn to forgive and let go. The bond of family and friendship was emphase in each series in which I loved. I cried on many parts. Especially when love concur all. If you have not seen this show it is like so worth it.

Wishing you all a wonderful weekend

Lora Victoria Fotografie

P.S. if you are into Vamp shows Season 2 of Penny Dreadful is now airing on Netflix.

Comments are closed.