Skip to content

I am addicted

March 31, 2015

Dear Readers,

I have like so many addictions it is crazy! I am sure  many of you do too:) I have wrote about a few in past post. One of my main addiction is buying magazines each months. I dare not to even count how much money I spend on magazine per year. I am sure I would make myself a bit sad thinking I could of bought my dream lens by now or two.  I love fashion, hair,  and cooking magazines. The cooking one has slow down a great deal but I still do buy one occasionally if I am in the mood or see something on the cover that grab my attention. But my favorite magazine of all time is Vogue. Everyone who know me know I am a Vogue girl. Still working to get my photos to look almost Vogueish, lol. Still have a way to go but not too far:) My love for Vogue is so great that I use it on photo shoots for models to use it for props and have it laying out on my table for models to get some posing ideas. One of my friend for my birthday surprise me with a gift wrap huge Vogue book. If you ever want to make me cry like a baby, that will do it. My mouth was on the floor that day, saying thank you tons of time, hugging over and over again, and crying with my emotional silly self.

Before I move I will for sure unpack one of my storage bin of magazines and do a magazine shoot. I am sure you see these type of shoot all over the internet so nothing really new.  I just plan to have a little spin off from the norm from what you see all over the net. Keep an eye open:)

What is your addictions? Can you use it for inspirations for your work, goals, or to help another?

Have a great week WordPresser. I leave you with one of my favorite song I am listening over and over while editing, because it is just one of those days: )


David Guetta – What I Did for Love feat Emeli Sandé (Audio Lyric)

Sincerely,

Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.