Skip to content

Hecky Ja

October 18, 2014

Dear Readers,

Today was a cool cool day! As you know I have been doing private shoots, shoots for my future  exhibit, and shoots I always wanted to make but did not felt I was ready as yet because for certain shoots I needed a good makeup and hairstylist,  a certain editing style which I think I finally got it pin down. Not 100% there yet but “fast da”  (almost there), as the German would say.  I have been planning this shoot mentally for years but found the perfect models two months ago. All my shoots are preplanned calendar wise. I book early in advance my shoots but at certain timing because I notice customers want a particular time frame. Therefore I leave opening time for clients and schedule fun at certain time periods for myself.

I am sure you are wondering what the shoot was about today. Well all I can say it is a lifestyle shoot. The weather has been good and bad; nevertheless, still decent enough for outdoor shootings. I will continue my best to do many outdoor shoots as I can before I hibernate, lol. The models I work with were very brave and had the right attitude. Some of my ideas was a bit crazy but they still rock the shoot and did it which create awesome photos. Tonight I will organize the photos and after tomorrow shoots I will start editing today shoot and still the wedding shoot. I am buried in many edits  and shoots, but I am getting everyone photos out to them on time as promise.

if you would like to see a photo of the shoot keep an eye open to  Facebook “Lora Victoria Fotografie” page. I will post a photo there not sure which one as yet and the remaining I will keep for my webpage to showcase my work to clients.

I hope the sun is shining on your side of the world. About to get back to work shortly. Wising you all a wonderful weekend!

Sincerely,

Lora Victoria Fotografie

 

P.S. Hecky Ja ist Hecky Yes :)….Ja = yes in Deutsch

Comments are closed.