Skip to content

Feeling Bless

October 5, 2014

Dear Readers,
Weddings Lora Victoria Fotografie

On Friday night I had a moment of being thankful and feeling bless. Don’t get me wrong I am thoughtful of many things everyday and grateful of every blessing that comes my way. I was taking a shower and broke down and cried. These were not sad tears leaving my eyes but happy tears.

I have work with so many models that help me get to were I am because of their patience, time, and support. Without them, my husband, my loving family and friends, FB supporters, and many of you. I would not get to where I am now. Ofcourse hard work and lack of sleep is thrown in the mix. This year I have done 4 weddings and next weekend will be 5. This is a dream of many license photographers who want to do wedding events. I feel bless that people trust me to capture precious memories. I feel bless to be a license photographer. I feel blessed to be able to do what I love. I feel bless each time a person ask me to capture memories that will go to generation and generation after.

I feel bless and I am thankful/grateful!

Sincerely,
Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.

