Skip to content

Feeling myself a bit

January 30, 2014

This year as been tremendously good for me so far. When it get bad I will reflect on the past and current events taking place in my life. I just had my third inquiry to do a wedding this year and with travel expenses included when time comes. I am like wow, lets keep in contact, lol. I hate to count my eggs early but if 3 turn into one later down the road I will still be a happy camper. A shoot like this is like a maternity and baby shoot. It is a big event in a person life and they  don’t want anyone, they want someone they trust and can deliver great result. I am laughing and crying at the same time, you just don’t know.

Currently I am editing my second shoot from last week. Both shoot were back to back. Hoping to finish edit by Saturday the latest to get my mind focus for Sunday shoot and each weekend after. Sunday shoot I am working with all professional models so I feel sick already but a good sick. One of the model and I talked for a while on the telephone yesterday and “some” of my stress went away. I think I get sick when I know that people expect certain things and I must try my hardest to deliver. I have everything and went over the game plans with each models but feel sick as heck thinking about it. Let see how it goes, lol.

I told myself I would slow down a bit but I been getting a lot of request and meanwhile I have the time I am taking them. Some will be private work and others I can share on FB, so keep your yes open:)

Now back to editing and jamming on the couch:) to Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong

2 Comments
  1. January 31, 2014 3:37 am

    seems like you are enjoying life

    • January 31, 2014 11:56 am

      Hi Carl, I am:) I am doing so many things I dream of doing and is slowly getting to were I want to be. I am really proud of myself and didn’t imagine all this would be happening so quickly.

Comments are closed.