Skip to content

Last Shooting for the Year

December 18, 2013

Lora Victoria FotografieEndlich habe ich fertig mit fotoshooting bis nachsten jahr! I have finish my last editing 4am this morning and God does it feel good. Both the model and MUA are happy with the photos. Mission accomplish. And I too, am please of how the dress I design and made for the model came out. Now I need to get my flat back in order. I have my schedule for shooting next year already until March. I promise myself that next year I will slow down a bit and have a life outside photography. Photography is my passion but last year I did so many shoots back to back if not every weekend. This chicka need to learn to balance life a bit better. Not going to keep you long. I smell dinner burning, lol. WordPress wishing you a great day!

Comments are closed.