Skip to content

The Pregnant Body is Beautiful

December 11, 2013

Last weekend I had the opportunity to take my first maternity photo shoot and I loved it! I wish I could photograph every single pregnant belly out there. Many of you know I can not have children and I am okay and made peace with it years ago. But that does not stop me to admire the miracle of life. Who can resist seeing life grow in a person and not watch the body form? The miracle of life will always excite me whether if it is in mines one day (God willing) or in someone else.

The model have nearly 100 beautiful images to choose from. She has all of them in high resolution full image size to make posters if she wish. She came in asking for 4 strong images and left with nearly 100 to choose from. It was a great honor capturing these memories for her and look forward meeting the new family member next year.
schwangerschaft

If you are a pregnant mom and would love for your photos to be taking in the Baden Württemberg area contact me on FB: Lora Victoria Fotografie

WordPress wishing you all a great day!

Comments are closed.