Skip to content

Life get better each giving day

November 22, 2013

This post is going to very short because I have been literally living on 3 – 4 hours of sleep per day and my eyes are telling me it is about that time to take my buns to bed. I don’t know when I will have time to post again but just want to share that I have been having the time of my life! I have been referred by people, people have been contacting me via my private mail and on FB. My name is getting around the photo community and my city Esslingen. A photographer that run a business here emailed me and told me he love the images he has seen from a model that he worked with. A very nice strong portrait, compliment, and big respect (quick translation). I was like wow, really, because his photos are like really cool and creative. Shooo I like his style of work.

GroupHerbstshootLast weekend I had 21 models showed up for my shoot. I have worked with like 75% of them before and that is not even all the models I have worked with. When I took this photo one was in the bathroom. It was tons of fun. This shoot was a special shoot plus next year a couple of my models will be leaving out of Germany for schooling. Going to miss them like crazy but we plan to stay in touch. I wish them the best in their endeavors. I have a lot more to say but I save it until next time. About to take a nap to get up and edit. On Sunday I have a special shoot that I have been planning for almost 6 months now. I so can’t wait for that shoot, after that I have a shoot every week, and my last shoot middle of December will be three shoots back to back. I might push it to four but I see how it goes. I don’t want to take to much work with me when I visit my family. Yes, I am crazy but this is my passion. This is exactly where I want to be. Now I just need to find out how to get a little bit more sleep in my schedule.

If you would like to check out my work and see what this crazy passionately lady is up to, like my page Lora Victoria Fotografie

WordPress have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.