Skip to content

A Photographer I Admire

November 10, 2013

Yesterday was the best day out of my life for the month of November, lol. I had a 8 hour workshop, actually 9 but I minus lunch and the small breaks. Got tons of technical tips, critics, and complements. Best of all I got the opportunity to learn from one of my favorite German photographer, Martin Krolop, who work I so much admire. He has a great sense of humor and is really good. Looking forward for the next workshop with him next year. Money and time well spent for some one and one time. Freaking awesome!
MartinKrolop

If you are wondering, many people who participated in the workshop came from all over Germany just for this photographer. I have network with a few and one that is a hour away. The one that is a hour away remember me from a meet up a month or so ago and follow my work. I thought that was cool. I didn’t even know I had a fan close by. He even asked me if I would like to join him in a few shoots that he do. I told him if it is on the weekend and I don’t have a shoot plan I would love to join.
This week I have a lot of editing I need to do and next week I will have over 20+ shoots I will need to edit. Yes, 20+! I need to sew a gown for a shoot and was hoping I would have time this week. I am hoping I get to do it before the initial shoot, lol, laughter of insanity.

Talking about insanity I am about to close up photoshop and call it the night. Tomorrow is a busy day and my brain need to be fresh to absorb information and break it down in German. Wishing everyone a great week!

2 Comments
  1. November 10, 2013 11:52 pm

    As history teacher I appreciate Mathew Brady and Jacob Riis.

    • November 11, 2013 11:18 am

      History teacher rock! It amaze me how much chronicle orders of dates and events one can remember. I can’t even remember my telephone numbers. Now I understand your blog posts. Some of them are about historical events but in a funny way. Ways I can honestly remember.

Comments are closed.