Skip to content

Butterflies were dancing in my Tummy

November 5, 2013

September I wrote about having a shoot that I was so nervous about that I felt sick to my stomach. To summarize that post. I had a model who has been modeling for many years who drove a little bit over two hours for me to take her photos outdoor and in the studio. Pretty much all afternoon to night of shooting. She even rent a room to sleep over in my city. It was such a great honor. I was telling a friend I think the reason why I was so nervous is because the original plan was change due to the weather was getting colder; therefore, I had to come up with something pretty cool too close to time. Once I had plan B I felt so much relax and all went well. Lora Victoria Fotografie This is a photo of the shoot more are located on my Facebook fan page Lora Victoria Fotografie

Comments are closed.