Skip to content

Dracula Castle Transylvania..inside tour

November 1, 2013

Many of you who have been following my blog or on FB know of this video. I have made it a few years ago. Thanks to our friends who are from Romania but live in Canada. They came for a visit and a plan couple trip. Our friends, hubby, and I stayed three weeks and travel all over Romania. Learning it culture, a few words, enjoying the food, and shopping like crazy as it it not so expensive there for visitors. I have tons of videos of the trip but this video is like my favorite because I am so into horror movies, Dracula, werewolves, goblins, you name it, lol. I know they are not real but I love creativity, fantasy, and how it is some how wrap up in history. A little off topic. Yesterday night I stayed up all morning long until I fell asleep on the couch watching horror, lol, I don’t know if you have seen it but it was a really good movie about Abraham Lincoln being a vampire killer. Now that is the type of history I like watching and can remember.

My video below has been view 110,698 times in total of three years. I am very proud of this video. I am not for sure if it is the most view of my other videos I have on youtube as I mostly check this one every year to show my friends a little history of Dracula. If you end out checking out a few older videos they were taking when I was in school obtaining my multimedia degree and website development and graphic art degree. I been a busy bee and that is only a few degrees I have. There are more to this cookie you will slowly learn about me as time goes on, if you don’t know already. Enjoy the video and have a great weekend!

Comments are closed.