Skip to content

Letting Go

October 26, 2013

Have you ever just dance and sang to the top of your lungs not caring who is around? Well I do it often, even if it is embarrassing sometimes, but it gives me a good chuckle seeing a person expression on their face when they walk or jog pass me.

Recently we have been having nice autumn weather here in Esslingen. I would normally say Germany but I don’t know if all over Germany are having the same summer feeling that is nice with a cool breeze. Yesterday after class I took my time and walked throughout a park. Took a few photos in which I will post tomorrow and sat on the bench and enjoy the sun on my face. Tonight I dropped off my husband at the airport and went straight to the cornfields. Have you ever went to a cornfield in the middle of the night with your headphones on? It is a great feeling! I let down my hair and blast my music. I sang to the top of my lungs, I laughed, and dance throughout the cornfields. Felt so good, then tired myself out and aim home. If you have never walk though a cornfield in the middle of the night when the weather is nice, you should really give it a try. It is a total different feeling than walking through it in daylight.

Comments are closed.