Skip to content

Help our 4 legged Friends

October 4, 2013

Two months ago I was asked if I was interested to be a part of a charity shoot for the Tierheim (dog pound) in Stuttgart Botnang Germany. It is in the process of closing down if we don’t help the dog pound spread the word. The shoot idea came from Neil-David Sinclair and Nadine Schränkler to make a calendar to help and support the local dog pound by giving 100% of the profit to the Tierheim in Stuttgart Botnang.

Last month I partake in the charity shoot. It was a lot of fun and very nice. Normally I am afraid of dogs but this dog was good plus how could I make my fear stop me for helping doing a good deed. Yesterday the calendar where publish and are now for sale. There are three options to buy a calendar. If living in Germany you know how the bank konto process go. I will give a link for that information shortly. http://friends-in-hands.jimdo.com/

Second option is to buy it at two locations which is 25 euros.
Ink-Station Stuttgart, Heilbronnerstrasse 93, 70191 Stuttgart

XXX Nail & Body Art, Grabbrunnenstrasse 10, 73728 Esslingen a.Neckar

To be mail off anywhere in Europe total 30euros. Last payment method is paypal. Anyone from all over the world can place an order and the calendar will be ship out. http://friends-in-hands.jimdo.com/shop/

For anyone outside Germany who have any questions about shipping cost and etc please contact Neil and Nadine. They both speak perfect English and can answer any questions you may have. http://friends-in-hands.jimdo.com/kontakt/

Please do not feel as if you have to buy the calendar because you may like my work or like me. Please purchase this calendar to help out our four legged friends who can not help themselves.

Comments are closed.