Skip to content

A Cup of Coffee

September 24, 2013

Last weekend went well. My anxiety about shooting one of my model was gone a day before the shoot. I will elaborate on that in the next post.

Last weekend was crazy busy. I thought I had three shoots but I had four! One lady contact me and told me she was looking forward to our shoot and I had forgotten to place it into my calendar, hence why it was over looked. I had to move that shoot to a few more week, another shoot next weekend if the weather is good, and the other two I have done.

Lora Victoria FotografieThese two ladies rock the shoot. So much that my eyes are burning me trying to get all their editing done before the next shoot. I normally sleep for 3 hours the most during weeks of the shoot and since I have so many great images on these two recent shoots I miss one day of sleep completely and had the nerve to walk around like a zombie. On Sunday my hubby and I had a meeting with a contractor and I was falling asleep as they talked and same thing last week at another meeting. I am dead tired literally and I think mid November or later I will take a week break.I have a funny feeling though it will be more December because I have some sessions already book all the way to December. Life is good and I can’t complain. About to make me a cup of coffee and get atleast 30 minutes of fresh air.

If interested to see more of my work and what I am up to press the “like” on my Facebook Fan/Business page: Lora Victoria Fotografie

One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2013 2:56 pm

    Gorgeous photo! Very elegant.

Leave a Reply

