Skip to content

Don’t let the storm Blind you

September 6, 2013

Lora Victoria Fotografie

Sorry for not posting in a while. I have been utterly busy with school, working with a company, fotoshooting, and balancing life. I will next week try to post why choosing RAW format is better than using jpeg and why jpeg is a good alternative at times instead of using Raw. A bit confuse now, don’t worry I break it down briefly next week.

I just want to share that this last few months has been great for me. I had my ups and downs. But all in all they are learning experience in which I am grateful for. My name is slowly getting out there and people are contacting me for shoots, heck a few have and will be in the near future driving hours just for me to take their photos in which I am so honor to do and honor that they have asked. Last week I sat down and cried to myself. Not sad tears but happy tears. Tears that my dreams are slowly coming true. Losing sleep and walking around like a zombie is starting to really pay off. Just not looking so hot, lol.

I want to wish you all a great weekend and let you know don’t let obstacle slow you down. Stomps on those bad boys and say “not today”.

Comments are closed.