Skip to content

Timeless Beauty – Lora Victoria Fotografie

July 30, 2013

Lora Victoria FotografieHi, I would like to share my photography with you. I have a FB page that I share with friends and a few other awesome people who like my work. Encase your interested to follow and see what I post every other day if not week. You can find my work here: Lora Victoria Fotografie

I would like to share my recent post with you. I call it Timeless Beauty. The shoot was avant garde. I did the hair, makeup, and ofcourse took the photos and edited. The day was so hot and both the model and I were drenching in sweat, but that did not stop us from creating some beautiful images. Timeless beauty is one of my favorite. Next month I will share another from this session.

Comments are closed.