Skip to content

Lemon Balm Tea

August 14, 2012

Last weekend I was sitting out on my balcony and notice my Melissa/Lemon Balm was growing like wild weed. In which I love but I guess I was not using them fast enough. One of the way that I use Melissa,  is in tea. It relaxes me and the taste is not strong or sour. You can drink it with sugar added or without. Method is on on Facebook What Sha Cooking.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 24, 2012 4:11 am

    Really nice pictures!

  2. May 16, 2013 7:39 am

    Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on
    other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my readers would value your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    • May 22, 2013 3:12 pm

      Hi and thank you so much. I have not have time to post in a long time. Been to busy with life:) You may use any of my past post if you like but please give me credit by a hyperlink and my name of the blog.

Leave a Reply

