Skip to content

Photographer that you should Like

July 16, 2012

I don’t typically referred a person work or page unless I really like what I see. There is a photographer on Facebook name “Creative Dragon Photography“. This dude is talented! He know how to photograph water drops, fruit drops, and falls… and you can see everything single detail! We had a competition in the group I am in with him and if he did not challenge us to do a fruit drop I would of not push myself to take this picture in which I so love!

Apple Fruit Drop

He is the bomb with HDR, IR, Night Trail, time lapse, and my favorite making a ball of art using steel wool. I actually took a few pictures of him in action twirling the steel wool for us to photograph. It was my first time so my picture did not came out amazing as his, but I will display it to give you an example what I mean by making art with steel wool.

steel wool photography

He is so worth to add him to your Facebook “like” take a look and click on LIKE. I am sure you will fall in love with his work. Also what I think it is important in an artist is that they are easy to talk to and if one have a particular question they have no problem to answer it and for me this is the photographer from “Creative Dragon Photography“.

What are you still doing here go press “like” on Facebook and “like” his page:)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 17, 2012 5:52 pm

    Oh, I love that, Lora. You don’t give yourself enough credit! And I will check out his page, too.

Leave a Reply

