Skip to content

July Fat Mum Slim part 1

July 1, 2012

Last week FMS shared the month of July. As most of you know I like to get things out the way if I can. The list this month is very easy, I just don’t understand why time is a repetitive thing so far. Most of the time I honestly don’t know what I am doing at a certain time unless I have to be somewhere I am suppose to be or watching a regular series. Jumping off the walls or car seat telling hubby “my show come on today, let’s go home and order in tonight.” Yes, that is how bad I don’t want to miss my show because not everything repeats and the recorder is still in the bedroom. Well here is the list. As you will see some of the items seem relevant to the items on the list for last month.

I have check off about 75% of things already from the list and would like to share. I plan to place the remaining up closer to the end of the month. Wishing you all a great week! Keep snapping:D

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 1, 2012 4:10 pm

    List would make great writing prompts.

  2. July 1, 2012 5:07 pm

    The dragonfly shot is fantastic, and the sun through the clouds! Really nice. What is that building? Very interesting design.

    • July 2, 2012 12:16 pm

      Thank you, I wish I could have gotten a more detail of the dragonfly but I was using the okay new lens and the aperture does not open wide enough when not well lit. The sun and flare I made that 😀 I take pictures of clouds so when the sky is bland I can use a sky photo I took and replace it. The building is Mercedes Benz museum. It is huge and beautiful from inside and out.

Leave a Reply

