Skip to content

The Olympic

June 29, 2012

Every month on Facebook What Sha Cooking has a cooking theme. July month the theme entry is Olympic.

This was a hard challenge for me but fun. In my mind I wanted to make nice doughnuts with the Olympic colors but I am awful when it comes to using food coloring, Plus I need to restrain from too much sugar. Than a light bulb literally went off in my head and said why not make a cereal box. Growing up around Olympic time, I would walk down the grocery isle with my mom and saw the participants on nearly every food item especially the cereal box my mom bought.  Therefore, my idea was no where close to original just fun. If  you like fun competitions or games. We are gearing up for August month which will be “a meal representing where you live” at  What Sha Cooking. Wishing everyone a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 29, 2012 5:00 pm

    Oh, I love that! Your posts always make me grin.

Leave a Reply

