Skip to content

June Photo Ending

June 24, 2012

This photo challenge was fun. Even doing it my way I enjoy it a lot. I take photos everyday but I can’t see myself looking for something on the list in order each day. I would drive myself nuts. Therefore, I made it fun for me by remembering a few things on the list and when I went on my daily walk to keep my eyes open while I shoot different angles and views around me.  I also notice by a few items on the list they can get very personal if one allow them too. I don’t mind sharing certain  aspect of my life on the net, but I honestly share with you the same info I would share to a stranger off the street. Hope that did not leave a bad taste in your mouth. What I am trying to say if you have stalker(s) known or unknown many people could gather information off what you display on the net which is for public viewing. I once heard a joke (I am sure I am saying it wrong) that people hide things from the IRS but put your life on FB, any social network/media and watch them track your butt down in no time.  All that I am stating is be careful what you share on the world wide web. Not because of the IRS just because theirs a lot of crazies out there.

Alright now that I said what was on my mind. These are the remaining entry for June:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2012 12:24 pm

    I’m so happy that you are continuing to post these. My fave in this group is “friend” and “cute”,

    Shönen Tag noch, Lora! 🙂

    • June 24, 2012 12:35 pm

      Hi Tasha, thank you. I am looking forward for next month already. Actually curious to see what she will list. Cute I seen yesterday while walking through a neighboring market and just had to stop to take a photo. I joke with my hubby look that is us at an old age. My computer have been my way of reaching out to friends and family for cheap since living here (I honestly never been online so much in my life until I move here). Even making new ones who have an open ear (eyes) and warm heart as you.

      Danke schonen Tag auch! 🙂

  2. June 24, 2012 4:17 pm

    Great photos! I love the little old dolls. So true what you say about being careful what you share online. I have no online stalkers (that I know of) but have had a couple of real-life stalkers (you may recall from my time riding the trains to work). It’s why I use a fake name and give no specifics about my locale or life.

    • June 24, 2012 5:32 pm

      Hi D.D and thanks:) Oh yes I remember that post very well. Unfortunately, I have stalkers in in real and online. The people I drop from my life still read my blog for some awkward reason of wanting to know what is going on in my life.

Leave a Reply

