Skip to content

Photo a Day – Join the Madness

June 12, 2012

Yesterday I read Amanda post Photo a Day: Introduction and June 1st-7th and I was inspire to to participate into the monthly picture game. I take photos pretty much everyday. Sometimes I feel like a darn poperasee, lol. I been asked to leave a mall once for video taping a document years ago and recently a few months back in Italy the policeman ran over to me and asked me to delete all my photos which was taking in the area of where we were. Long story, I will have to share another time.

Starting next week/later this week I would like to share photos with you. I know most of you are busy but if you enjoy taking photos and like to share a little of yourself and your area with me, I would absolutely love to read your post. Okay so here is the guideline which come from the blogger Fat Mum SlimFat Mum Slim

 

For further detail and break down please check out her site. Don’t forget you could start off at what ever day you choose until you catch up:) Looking forward to your photo post. I will be starting at one. Might not match the date but it is still in this month, lol…..enjoy your day everyone until next time we speak!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2012 11:04 pm

    Yay glad you decided to join in. I missed doing one today because I didn’t take my camera with me which was disappointing as I could have taken a picture of the bunnies I saw on the way home from work at a low angle if only I’d had it with me. So I’ll either have to see if I have another photo that fits or take one a different day.

  2. June 13, 2012 9:45 am

    Lora, I’m not any bit of a photographer myself, but can’t wait to see what you share. 🙂

    • June 13, 2012 11:27 am

      I was waiting to see who would write those words, lol. You don’t have to be a photographer or a professional. Just an able body with a camera 😀 Plus you can’t say you’re not a photographer because the Berlin Zoo pictures were nicely taking 😉 No pressure at all, lol, if you do decide to join in you don’t have to do a whole month. Just pick and choose what you would like to share 😀

  3. June 14, 2012 12:40 am

    great fun advice 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. June Photo Game – Take 1 « Life in a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

