Skip to content

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year

December 17, 2011

I am wishing you all a Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday, and a bless New Year. Next year I have a lot of things under my belt and I will be very busy. Plus I will have a few surprises and don’t want my big fat fingers to spoil the surprises; therefore, I will make this my last post. I know it is like a bit too early to post this because I am sure I will have a lot more stuff to write about, but that is okay. I will save it in a draft and post it in 2013:) No error on the year. I will be back then.merry xmas

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 17, 2011 10:42 pm

    Will miss you. Merry Christmas.

  2. December 17, 2011 11:59 pm

    Wow, I hope whatever it is is all good for you! Have a wonderful holiday, and a happy 2012!

  3. December 18, 2011 1:06 pm

    Wow…sorry to hear that 😦 Wish you a Merry Christmas too! Hope 2012 is a good year for you!

  4. December 18, 2011 1:38 pm

    2013?

    You shall be missed!

    Wishing you all the best and tons of happiness.

  5. December 19, 2011 7:09 am

    Hey where are you going? You can’t leave me here on WordPress like this. Don’t make me come up there to Germany girl lol. Well if you have to leave… enjoy the 2012 year, stay blessed, and motivated.

  6. December 20, 2011 10:35 pm

    Happy Christmas – 2012 sounds as interesting as you are elusive about it 🙂 All the best

  7. December 21, 2011 9:20 pm

    Merry Christmas!! Love your blog site.. it is so active and lively!!!

  8. December 22, 2011 11:37 pm

    Thanks everyone, I am out of here soon. Enjoy the holiday and have a blessed New Year!!!!

  9. December 28, 2011 6:29 pm

    Hope you had a good Christmas. Enjoy your year 🙂

Leave a Reply

