Skip to content

Women Holiday Hairstyle

November 4, 2011

The holiday is approaching us! Tons of party with friends, love ones, and collegians are right around the corner and lets not forget the New Year.  Other than clothes many of us wonder what to do with our hair, both men and women. Starting today I want to show you how you can jazz up your hair for many of these upcoming parties and holidays. Men I have not forgotten you. I will have many styling tips for both the male and female species using my favorite sources and personally commenting by giving my shiny two cents to my postings. Enough chatting for now. This photo below is one way to have fabulous curls in which are  shown many times on the red carpet. Closer toward Thanksgiving and Christmas I will share with you other options and way to this styles and others. Just as in life there are always more than one way of doing things….thank goodness!  P.S. Happy belated Thanksgiving to all my friends and everyone in Canada!

holidaycurls

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 4, 2011 5:40 pm

    You may give her my email, my phone number, my bank and credit card numbers and 10 years from my life !

  2. November 7, 2011 7:57 am

    First off.. this hairstyle would never work for me because I can’t keep a curl in my hair lol. I think I would do a sleek bun and cook like I always do lol. Love this post girl

  3. November 7, 2011 10:16 am

    Than you have not use the right hair spray:) My hair is the same. I normally use Kenra Thermal Styling Spray. It holds the curls really good and you just to to spray a little bit on the hair, and if your hair is thick than a little one each section. Than use. But I only use this when I am going out on special occasion. I don’t like heat on my hair and try to avoid it when not really needed. However sleek buns are cute too. I have more hairstyle post coming for all type of styles in the near future.

    P.S. what is a cook?

  4. November 8, 2011 9:26 am

    ohmmm, I love curly hair more when it is long. I have this last X-Mas party at our Embassy, and I think I’m going to curl again my hair for our X-Mas Bazaar this upcoming sunday.

    thanks for reminding me:)
    Bloggeryenyen

    • November 8, 2011 10:15 am

      No problem Yen yen:) For a quick trick of curling hair when long. Place your hair into two ponytail and curl on the hair that is left free in the ponytail. You can spray your hair before curling or after you have taking your hair out of the ponytail. This is the method I use mostly because is quick and my arms don’t hurt me from holing up my arm for too long. I plan to share this method later on this month or next month.

Leave a Reply

