Skip to content

Hide Those Cellulite

October 20, 2011
cellulite

I have to stamp a hecky naw to this photo

I am all into women empowering and for women to wear what they want as long as it flatter the body or it is very comfortable. We all have body flaw no matter what size we are. No matter if it is stress marks, cellulite, scars, burn, bad case of acne, the list is endless but we must work with what we have to make ourselves look flawless in certain occasions or at certain events. Thank goodness their are inexpensive aids out there that can help. Let discuss pantyhose.

The pantyhose will compress and make cellulite appear less obvious. It will smooth out any bumps or dimples. Prices starts at $5. and go up depending if you want to have control top, sheer, or thicker; also depend on the brand name and size. If you have cellulite do not be a shame to wear short shorts, dress, or skirts. Show your sexy legs wearing a nice comfortable stocking to give your legs a smoother look. Forget about finding the right cream or having surgery. That will be throwing tons of money down the drain and cause stress. If your partner love your body and you most of all love your body to the hell with wasting top dollars and buy a pack or two of pantyhose  when going to events and parties. The way I think about it no one have to know everything about your body just like wearing girdle but that another post:)

11 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 11:33 pm

    I gotta say, I am not comfortable with this whole ‘no nylons’ trend. I was brought up wearing them, and I can not get used to going around with bare legs when I’m in a skirt or dress. Especially not at work. I understand Kate Middleton is making nylons trendy again, we’ll see how long it lasts.

    • October 21, 2011 9:07 am

      Hi DD, to be honest with you I hate wearing pantyhose because they rip so easy or it been quite difficult finding the right fit in my size lately that it actually goes all the way up and stay up. So I do without when I am wearing a long skirt, BUT I do wear the ones that is thigh high which is held by a garter belt to save my insanity for shorter skirt/dresses. Wishing your a great weekend!

  2. October 21, 2011 6:02 am

    You know.. that could be worked on by just doing cardio and toning. But you’re right, if you know you have cellulite like mostly every woman, then learn to camouflage it. Some woman feel they are above doing that you know lol. There is a fine line between classic and “what the hell is that?”. Just saying lol

    • October 21, 2011 9:14 am

      Hi Kay, I was waiting for someone to come by and say exercising will do the trick:) which is so true but not everyone work out or do the right type of exercise leading. So when one got it I say work with it. And for the women who feel beyond themselves they’re taking photos of and talked badly of. The picture is of a celebrity from the back. She attended a party and someone gave her a jacket to cover up. Now that had to be saying something to her without words. She might be small and have a nice figure but she has a small flaw that could of looked flawless that night if she would of wore no line pantyhose. Wishing you a great weekend!

  3. October 31, 2011 7:59 pm

    I like wearing panty hose. Even if I’m wearing a skirt wouldn’t show any flaws. I don’t know how people go around in dress shoes without them. Just isn’t comfortable to me.

    • October 31, 2011 11:14 pm

      Hi Amanda thank you for visiting my blog. I think some people don’t wear panty hose due to not feeling comfortable in them, some people complain they rip easy and are a waist of money, or perhaps not in their size. Others do not like the feel of it or like the feel of being naked. I think panty hose are a blessing not only do they help hide any flaw but some have nice support top and many guys find it sexy:)

      • November 1, 2011 4:52 am

        They do rip easy but they aren’t that expensive. If they fit right they are quite comfortable, but just my opinion. I like the feeling of them too.

  4. April 25, 2014 12:42 am

    Reblogged this on Mothers And Maidens Aloud and commented:
    I attended church with my family and an usher brought a shawl for my 13 years old niece, her reason, her gown was too short for church. I told her to start with women who have no business wearing short skirts or gowns, baring their cellulite-ridden thighs for the world to see, when she’s done with them, I will personally collect the shawl and give my niece to cover her long, smooth legs…
    It is pretty disgusting to see women dress so desperately; my thoughts are, dress up in a way that portrays class and self confidence. Personally, I’m inclined to think women who dress like teenagers in their 30s to late 50s probably were not allowed to wear mini skirts or gowns as teens, and are desperately trying to live that life now! No matter how expensive a woman’s outfit is, it can easily look trashy if it does not fit right. There is a fine line between classy and trashy!

  5. October 2, 2014 8:22 am

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u
    got this from. cheers

  6. May 29, 2015 4:47 am

    Hello Your entire web site runs up really slow for me, I’m not sure who’s issue is that on the other hand
    wikipedia starts up really fast. Anyway, Thank you for writing such a
    beautiful blog post. I suppose it really has been beneficial to a lot of people .
    This one is definitely fantastic everything that you have implemented and wish to see posts
    from your website. Soon after checking out the blog post, I have bookmarked your site.

Trackbacks

  1. Lose Cellulite Women

Leave a Reply

