Skip to content

Söhne Mannheims

October 13, 2011

Söhne Mannheims
Söhne Mannheims is a German musical band founded 1995 in Mannheim by Xavier Naidoo and others. The full bio is located online in German. I am too lazy to summarize the bio. All that I can quickly say there are 14 talented singers in the group one is Xavier Naidoo in which I have done a posting about earlier this year. The group music is pop, soul, and hip hop. The group is very diverse. I love a diverse group. Why? because it make the music easy on the ears and one can never expect that every song will always be the same.

Once you click on the bio link and want to know more about the individual members just click on the photos and it will give you a detail bio of each members.

Tour dates info

8 Comments leave one →
  1. October 16, 2011 1:13 pm

    I love hearing new bands. Thanks for introducing so many musicians to me that I may not have heard of.

  2. October 17, 2011 3:33 pm

    I love that song!
    But I also like Xavier Naidoo as a solo artist as well 🙂

  3. October 17, 2011 9:59 pm

    You always give me great music to listen to that I’ve never heard before. Love it

    • October 17, 2011 10:07 pm

      lol, anytime. I was thinking of you this weekend. We went to visit model homes and you ran across my mind and I had to smile.

  4. JYamaguchi permalink
    November 27, 2011 8:30 pm

    Check out this great song!

Leave a Reply

