Skip to content

Stir Fried Cactus

June 24, 2011

Every month on Facebook What Sha Cooking has a cooking theme.

The cooking theme for this month is “Green as a Summer Meadow”. The theme is pretty much making a green entree. The winner of the June theme is Jana Steinhagen “Stir Fried Cactus”. She came up with this beautiful plate. I thank Jana and all the members who participated into this monthly friendly game. Whether your posting a recipe, commenting, or voting. You all rock!

Stir Fried Cactus

If you love cooking and like to compete for fun or just like sharing. Join us on Facebook at What Sha Cooking.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. ericascime permalink
    June 24, 2011 4:00 am

    Cactus! I’ve never heard of anyone eating cactus but, now that I think of it, why not? If I ever get my hands on some I will be sure to try it!

  2. June 24, 2011 11:52 pm

    Hmmm cactus? Why not? I eat fiddleheads and pick my own mushrooms, bring it on! 🙂

Leave a Reply

