Skip to content

Unheilig – Bernd Heinrich Graf

February 25, 2011

Unheilig, German for “Unholy”, is a German pop/rock band. The band founded in 2000 and now consists of principally Der Graf (German for “The Count”) and full name Bernd Heinrich Graf, Henning Verlage, Christoph “Licky” Termühlen, and Potti. Unheilig believes in God but not to the church. So says the church, those people who do not believe in the words of the church were “Unheilig”.

He is born about 1975 and comes from/lives in Aachen with his parents. He is married and has one daughter. There is really not much information on the lead singer Graf other than what I wrote above and that he has a campaign “heart’s desire” for sick children.

Unheilig group info you can find here on wiki

UNHEILIG – GEBOREN UM ZU LEBEN

6 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2011 3:24 am

    I wish I’d had time to check this out at work today on a high-speed connection, I’m on dial-up at home and it’s torture trying to watch videos LOL Maybe I’ll try at work next week, they seem like an interesting band.

    • February 26, 2011 5:47 pm

      Hi DD, no rush it will be there when your at work, lol. I learn of the band a month ago when a friend was sharing with me her favorite European band. She send me a few video links and I was like this dude is not bad..I love his voice it is hypnotizing. I just want to shave him (I have a mental problem of wanting to wax eyebrows, shave faces, invite people over for a touch up and deep conditioner treatment, and cut extremely long hair that just hanging like a horse and donate it….told you mental problem:)

  2. February 26, 2011 6:35 pm

    I have never heard of him before, so this was a real treat.. Thanks for posting this 🙂

  3. Johna624 permalink
    May 22, 2014 3:55 pm

    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to ecaakfeeddaa

Leave a Reply

