Skip to content

I am Sorry

February 11, 2011

A few of the people I am subscribe to know that I am having trouble with email notification. I been having this problem I notice for almost two week now..I think. Wrong person asking about time. A few days ago is like last week to me sad to say.

I unsubscribe to many of you and subscribe to see if that would cancel the problem. Unfortunately that did not work. Because I seen a few of you had wrote a few posts and I was not aware of it. I check my setting and all is okay. I even open up my spam box from instantly delete to delete once a week. That how important you all are too me. I so hate to see spam. But I need to know where your posting is going. Same for replying. When I leave a comment and a reply is made I am not getting the notification that you reply to my comment. But sadly I get when you leave a comment on my page. I am not understanding of what is going on. Until I have this bug work out I will be stalking each and everyone of your pages. So when you see me leaving more than one comment I am playing catch up.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 14, 2011 12:51 am

    my tech guy does not have a solution

    • February 14, 2011 11:01 pm

      Aw Carl your the greatest of wanting to help. I got it fix today. Another blogger on my FB account ask me to check a few things to see what was the problem. I mess around touching everything except where the subscription setting is for how I want my mail deliver. For some odd reason that was switch to not to receive any mail notification. Once I switch it back to instantly I was a happy camper. Now I don’t need to act like a blog stalker:)

Leave a Reply

