Skip to content

Party, Party, Party what will I Wear

November 29, 2010

Christmas is poking it nose right around the corner and eventually New Years come after. What will I wear? Each year I am in this predicament. Each year I want to wear a dress for atleast New Year and a nice classy pant suit for Christmas. I know my body and at the moment the dress would wear me and not viversa. My body is just not right for dresses right now. Not like what it use to be like years ago.

Perfect Dress Size For Me

This was the Perfect Dress Size for Me


Since I know this what do I plan to wear? What ever it is I need to quickly make up my mind to order. Order you may ask why. Where I live only have one plus size clothing store. The clothing style there in my opinion is more for the middle age women and older who are very conservative. I am 33, pretty wild, a bit daring, and classy with a dash of sexyness, lol. I like to show cleavage but just enough. I love my arms I find them sexy and a bit hypnotic when I wave goodbye. I love the shape of my body. Eventhough it is quite bit round right now. With the proper cut and material my clothing will compliment me.
Holiday Attire
My mission is too find two outfit before the week is over from the UK. They have a lot of clothing my style and size. Have you thought about what you will wear for Christmas and the New Year? If so do you care to share:)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 6:45 am

    uh oh the whole thought of what to wear has me so depressed, I want eat a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. In the last month I gained weight and NOW to try to lose it before Christmas, so doubtful. Color me draped in black from head to toe.

    • November 30, 2010 9:09 am

      Yum I love peanut butter and jelly sandwiches! I know what you mean about the weight join the club. I like how you are real and honest. I have read some statuses of people who have recently started to exercise trying to prepare for the New Year party. I am like good luck. I am sure it is possible if they don’t join in Christmas dinner and from now till then vigorously exercise and eat very small meals. I did that done that in the past and the weight drop but it was not too healthy what I did.
      “Color me draped in black from head to toe” you know is sexy. I just picture it and what I picture look sexy and classy with a few silver accessories.

  2. unabridgedgirl permalink
    November 30, 2010 9:22 pm

    I love how confident you are, Lora! 🙂 I don’t know if I could ever be so bold. I love the zebra dress on you.

    • November 30, 2010 9:40 pm

      But I think you are bold. You were bold enough to hold that snake around your neck on your shoulders. I would never do that or be close to one unless it was my belt or pants. Thanks for the compliment;)

Leave a Reply

