Skip to content

Who Say Eating Healthy is Boring

October 17, 2010

This weekend I was cooking up some pudding. So many different forms.

Peach, Walnuts, Kiwi, Grated Chocolate, Whip Cream, & Vanilla Pudding

If interested to join the group and your a person who like to ‘share’ your recipe with others this is the link to my little group What Sha Cooking Only accepting people who like to share so that the group continue being active with communication and postings;)
http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=100981263293737&ref=ts
What Sha Cooking

11 Comments leave one →
  1. devourslowly permalink
    October 17, 2010 10:36 pm

    Looks yummy 🙂 reminds me of the egg pudding we grew up with in Taiwan. In New Zealand the word ‘pudding’ means ‘dessert’ … I used to get terribly confused when people serve me ice cream and call it pudding…

  2. October 18, 2010 7:28 pm

    Thanks devourslowly::) Next weekend hubby is going to show me hot to design one with strawberries. I so hate strawberries but he love them, lol. Egg pudding sounds interesting. I never heard of egg pudding. But I checked it out on the net and it look too cool. Your giving me ideas:) I love ideas!
    I be confuse too if someone serve me ice cream and call it pudding, lol.

    Devourslowly do you know your link/name is not clickable?

  3. devourslowly permalink
    October 18, 2010 7:54 pm

    lol I sort of like it that way – more mysterious 🙂 Nah seriously, I have no idea what the deal is with that.

    I LUURVE strawberries… hehe they are so addictive. But they give me red stained smiles so I always have to be really discreet when I eat them. Sometimes I take a bowl of strawberries and hide in my room to have them lol.

    Egg pudding is like baked custard really… they are a big thing in Asia. When we were kids we used to buy them in plastic tubs and when you turn them over onto a plate a layer of toffee sauce will cover the whole custard… yummmm….

    • October 18, 2010 8:03 pm

      Ah, I know those then. Hubby eat those sometime exactly how you explain it. I never tried it but maybe I should if I want to make it one day on my own. I should atleast know how it taste like, lol.

      Perhaps you could check your setting to see whats the deal. That is if you want too:) Then Next week when hubby design the pudding with strawberries it will be for you! I will ofcourse tell him make it pretty:)

      • October 18, 2010 8:10 pm

        Hooray! I love a bit of food dedication 🙂 lol

        I really want a tub of that egg pudding now… where to get them from??

  4. October 18, 2010 8:16 pm

    Here you can get them in the big chain shopping store. Hey Devorslowly…couldn’t you make your own?

    • October 19, 2010 7:59 pm

      I so could but I am so lazy – besides my cupcake business keeps me pretty busy with cupcakes these days!

  5. October 19, 2010 2:02 am

    Wow, the presentation is fantastic. I’ll bet it is just as delicious.

  6. October 19, 2010 7:56 am

    Thank you and it was:) This was my first pudding molding that I ever made that came out right! I am joining my love of photography, food, and video into one.

  7. October 19, 2010 3:22 pm

    May I come over for dinner? Please? 🙂

Leave a Reply

