Skip to content

Chocolate Galore

October 9, 2010

My friend from Canada is in town to visit Germany. Meanwhile she is close by, my husband and I took her to one of the places on her list to go to today. Which was Ritter Sport! She said that she had to get a lot of Ritter Sport Milk Chocolate with Rum, Raisins, and Hazelnuts because in Canada they no longer sell them. So we ask one of the floor person and they explain that this particular candy since it has raisin in it is only good for one year. When sending Ritter Sport Milk Chocolate with Rum, Raisins, and Hazelnuts to Canada it normally take 6 month and Canada will only have 6 month to keep them on their shelves. Since the candy does not have a long life span and many people are losing money, plus Ritter Sport do not want their reputation of selling great candy to go bad they discontinue selling the Rum Raisin with Hazelnut candy bar. Which is so so delicious!!!Ritter Sport - Germany
So my friend bought a whole bunch to take back with her, my husband and I bought varieties to give a try. So far the Ritter Sport Milk Chocolate with Rum, Raisins, and Hazelnuts is the winner in my book. Real Rum and Raisin what else can I ask for. For get a glass of Rum…I rather take a bite, lol.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ammar permalink
    April 3, 2012 8:25 pm

    I want to know ur Addres in manhattan

Leave a Reply

