Skip to content

Medina

June 13, 2011

Medina
Medina Danielle Oona Valbak real name is “Andrea Fuentealba Valbak”. She was born November 30, 1982 in Risskov, Aarhus, Denmark. She is a half Danish and Chilean singer & writer. Writing that I just crave for something sweet and spicy.

In September 2008 she began working with the production team, “Providers” and released Kun For Mig You & I. The track spent a phenomenal seven weeks at number 1 in the Danish Dance chart before national radio began to take note in January 2009. Currently, “Kun For Mig” (You & I) is the biggest record of the year in Denmark. The single has spent an astonishing 6 weeks at number 1, selling 75,000 singles and reached double platinum status.

Medina has performed over 100 shows since January 2009 including supports for Lady Gaga.

Gutter is Medina new release. This young lady rock. All her music that I have listen to so far is upbeat and will keep you dancing.

Medina – Gutter

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 14, 2011 5:47 pm

    I never heard of her but the song on this YouTube video was really cool. I really like it. I have to see if I can find more music from her. Thanks for sharing this.

    • June 14, 2011 8:59 pm

      Your welcome. I think her type of songs you will find quick in the clubs scene because “You & I” when I first listen to it sounded familiar.

  2. June 16, 2011 3:19 pm

    Another great post, I hope you dont mind me sharing it. I haven’t heard of her niether but
    but I do love her music, like to share her around now hahaha X

  3. ebrahim mohammed permalink
    February 12, 2015 7:46 pm

    really video by

Leave a comment